NIF History Marketing & News Executive Team Corporate Contacts Our Companies Become a Producer
 
 
 
 

NIF Group, Inc. - Corporate Contacts

Michael A. OrlandoMichael A. Orlando

Chairman of the Board - NIF Group, Inc.
President - North Island Facilities, LTD

Email: morlando@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Fax: 516-365-7392

 

 

Mark P. MaherMark P. Maher

President and Chief Operating Officer - NIF Group, Inc.

420 Lexington Avenue
Suite 432
New York, NY 10170

Email: mmaher@nifgroup.com
Phone:
212-962-2555
Fax:
212-233-6958

 

Michael P. OrlandoMichael Orlando Jr.

Senior Vice President - NIF Group, Inc.
Information Technology Manager

Email: mporlando@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Fax: 516-365-7392

 

 

David VicariDavid L. Vicari

President - NIF PRO
Executive Vice President – NIF Group, Inc.
Senior Vice President - North Island Facilities, Ltd.

Email: dvicari@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Fax: 516-365-9566

 


John BuckleyJohn A. Buckley

President - NIF Services of NY
Executive Vice President - NIF Group, Inc.

Email: jbuckley@nifgroup.com
Phone:
212-962-2555
Fax:
212-233-6958

 

 



Marketing and Sales


Nancy G. WilliamsNancy G. Williams, CIC

Vice President, Marketing and Sales

Email: nwilliams@nifgroup.com
Phone: 916-905-5349

Western State Territory: AK, AZ,CA, CO, ID, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY



Paul OrlandoPaul Orlando

Vice President, Marketing and Sales

Email: porlando@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Fax: 516-365-7392

Eastern State Territory: AR, CT, DE, D.C., FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC



JoAnn ParrottaJoann Parrotta

Vice President - Corporate Accounting & Finance

Email: jparrotta@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Fax: 516-365-7392

 





HUman Resources

Daphne AlvaradoDaphne Alvarado, SPHR

Vice President, Executive Administration and Human Resources

Email: dalvarado@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Fax: 516-365-7392

 




Information Technology

Michael Orlando Jr.

Senior Vice President - NIF Group, Inc.
Information Technology Manager

Email: mporlando@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Fax: 516-365-7392

 


Len CepedaLen Cepeda

Vice President - Network Architect / Network Administrator

Email: lcepeda@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Fax: 516-365-7392

 



Social Media

  • LinkedinTwitterFacebook

About NIF Group

NIF Group is a national program manager and regional wholesale broker. Based in NY with offices nationwide, NIF underwrites programs for nonprofits, social service agencies, bowling centers, and contractors; as well as offering access to specialty property casualty, such as contractors, difficult products, environmental, property and management/professional liability.

© 2017 NIF Group, Inc.
a JenCap Holdings Company

Contact Us | Corporate Intranet | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | Webmaster