NIF History Marketing & News Executive Team Corporate Contacts Our Companies Become a Producer
 
 
 
 

Underwriting & Brokerage Directory

NIF Pacific
19119 North Creek Parkway
Suite 109
Bothell, WA 98011


Phone: 425-486-1011
Fax: 425-949-4661
  Team
Management Team

Gordy PhelpsGordy Phelps
Managing Director

gphelps@nifgroup.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Extension: 13
Fax: 425-949-4661

Vince TerlajeVince Terlaje
President

vterlaje@nifgroup.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Extension: 11
Fax: 425-949-4661
Underwriting & Brokerage Staff

Connie EneixConnie Eneix
Senior Underwriter

ceneix@nifgroup.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Extension: 12
Fax: 425-949-4661

Ken PottsKen Potts
Underwriter

kpotts@nifgroup.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Extension: 17
Fax: 425-949-4661

Sherri SheidlerSherri Sheidler
Underwriter

ssheidler@nifgroup.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Extension: 16
Fax: 425-949-4661

Ashly Riensche
Senior Underwriting Assistant

ariensche@nifgroup.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Extension: 14
Fax: 425-949-4661

Alyssa Molina
Underwriting Assistant

amolina@nifgroup.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Extension: 10
Fax: 425-949-4661

Joe Ambre
Underwriting Assistant

jambre@nifgroup.com
Phone: 425-486-1011
Fax: 425-949-4661
 
<< Go Back

Social Media

  • LinkedinTwitterFacebook

About NIF Group

NIF Group is a national program manager and regional wholesale broker. Based in NY with offices nationwide, NIF underwrites programs for nonprofits, social service agencies, bowling centers, and contractors; as well as offering access to specialty property casualty, such as contractors, difficult products, environmental, property and management/professional liability.

© 2017 NIF Group, Inc.
a JenCap Holdings Company

Contact Us | Corporate Intranet | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | Webmaster