NIF History Marketing & News Executive Team Corporate Contacts Our Companies Become a Producer
 
 
 
 

EAST Coast Underwriting Team

Mike RustMike Rust

Vice President
Assistant Director
Nonprofit Social Service Program

Email: mrust@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 1-800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

 


Tony ManciniTony Mancini
Executive Vice President

Email: tmancini@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 1-800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

 




Barbara Sheehanbarbara Sheehan
Vice President

Email: bsheehan@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 1-800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

 




Michele WareMichele Ware
Vice President

Email: mware@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 1-800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

 




Mark WenttMark Wentt
Assistant Vice President

Email: mwentt@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 1-800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

 




Henry TomHenry Tom
Senior Underwriter

Email: htom@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 1-800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

 




Elizabeth wernerElizabeth Werner
Underwriter

Email: ewerner@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 1-800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

 


 

Elizabeth wernerSara Mammolito
Underwriter

Email: smammolito@nifgroup.com
Phone: 516-365-7440
Toll Free: 1-800-892-8892
Fax: 516-365-7392

 




Social Media

  • LinkedinTwitterFacebook

About NIF Group

NIF Group is a national program manager and regional wholesale broker. Based in NY with offices nationwide, NIF underwrites programs for nonprofits, social service agencies, bowling centers, and contractors; as well as offering access to specialty property casualty, such as contractors, difficult products, environmental, property and management/professional liability.

© 2017 NIF Group, Inc.
a JenCap Holdings Company

Contact Us | Corporate Intranet | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | Webmaster